Sponsored by:

Comment, blog & share photos

Log in | Become a member
The Honolulu Advertiser

Posted at 1:20 p.m., Tuesday, July 24, 2007

NFL: National TV schedule for 2007 season

Associated Press

2007 NFL National TV Schedule

All Times Eastern

(x-Sunday night games subject to change)

First Week

Thursday, Sept. 6

New Orleans at Indianapolis, 8:30 p.m. (NBC)

Sunday, Sept. 9

N.Y. Giants at Dallas, 8:15 p.m. (NBC)

Monday, Sept. 10

Baltimore at Cincinnati, 7 p.m. (ESPN)

Arizona at San Francisco, 10:15 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, Sept. 16

San Diego at New England, 8:15 p.m. (NBC)

Monday, Sept. 17

Washington at Philadelphia, 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, Sept. 23

Dallas at Chicago, 8:15 p.m. (NBC)

Monday, Sept. 24

Tennessee at New Orleans, 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, Sept. 30

Philadelphia at N.Y. Giants 8:15 p.m. (NBC)

Monday, Oct. 1

New England at Cincinnati, 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, Oct. 7

Tampa Bay at Indianapolis, 4:05 p.m. (FOX)

Chicago at Green Bay, 8:15 p.m. (NBC)

Monday, Oct. 8

Dallas at Buffalo, 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, Oct. 14

Carolina at Arizona, 4:05 p.m. (FOX)

New Orleans at Seattle, 8:15 p.m. (NBC)

Monday, Oct. 15

N.Y. Giants at Atlanta, 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, Oct. 21

Pittsburgh at Denver, 8:15 p.m. (NBC)

Monday, Oct. 22

Indianapolis at Jacksonville, 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, Oct. 29

Green Bay at Denver, 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, Nov. 4

Seattle at Cleveland, 4:05 p.m. (FOX)

Dallas at Philadelphia, 8:15 p.m. (NBC)

Monday, Nov. 5

Baltimore at Pittsburgh, 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, Nov. 11

Cincinnati at Baltimore, 4:05 p.m. (CBS)

Indianapolis at San Diego, 8:15 p.m. (NBC)

Monday, Nov. 12

San Francisco at Seattle, 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, Nov. 18

x-Chicago at Seattle, 8:15 p.m. (NBC)

Monday, Nov. 19

Tennessee at Denver, 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Thursday, Nov. 22

Green Bay at Detroit, 12:30 p.m. (FOX)

N.Y. Jets at Dallas, 4:15 p.m. (CBS)

Indianapolis at Atlanta, 8:15 p.m. (NFL)

Sunday, Nov. 25

San Francisco at Arizona, 4:05 p.m. (FOX)

Baltimore at San Diego, 4:15 p.m. (CBS)

x-Philadelphia at New England, 8:15 p.m. (NBC)

Monday, Nov. 26

Miami at Pittsburgh, 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Thursday, Nov. 29

Green Bay at Dallas, 8:15 p.m. (NFL)

Sunday, Dec. 2

N.Y. Giants at Chicago, 4:15 p.m. (FOX)

x-Cincinnati at Pittsburgh, 8:15 p.m. (NBC)

Monday, Dec. 3

New England at Baltimore, 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Thursday, Dec. 6

Chicago at Washington, 8:15 p.m. (NFL)

Sunday, Dec. 9

x-Indianapolis at Baltimore, 8:15 p.m. (NBC)

Monday, Dec. 10

New Orleans at Atlanta, 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Thursday, Dec. 13

Denver at Houston, 8:15 p.m. (NFL)

Saturday, Dec. 15

Cincinnati at San Francisco, 8:15 p.m. (NFL)

Sunday, Dec. 16

Indianapolis at Oakland, 4:05 p.m. (CBS)

x-Washington at N.Y. Giants, 8:15 p.m. (NBC)

Monday, Dec. 17

Chicago at Minnesota, 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Thursday, Dec. 20

Pittsburgh at St. Louis, 8:15 p.m. (NFL)

Saturday, Dec. 22

Dallas at Carolina, 8:15 p.m. (NFL)

Sunday, Dec. 23

Atlanta at Arizona, 4:05 p.m. (FOX)

x-Tampa Bay at San Francisco, 8:15 p.m. (NBC)

Monday, Dec. 24

Denver at San Diego, 8 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, Dec. 29

New England at N.Y. Giants, 8:15 p.m. (NFL)

Sunday, Dec. 30

San Diego at Oakland, 4:15 p.m. (CBS)

x-Kansas City at N.Y. Jets, 8:15 p.m. (NBC)



Saturday, Jan. 5

AFC and NFC Wild Card Playoffs (NBC)

Sunday, Jan. 6

AFC and NFC Wild Card Playoffs (CBS and FOX)

Saturday, Jan. 12

AFC and NFC Divisional Playoffs (CBS and FOX)

Sunday, Jan. 13

AFC and NFC Divisional Playoffs (CBS and FOX)

Sunday, Jan. 20

AFC and NFC Championship Games (CBS and FOX)

Sunday, Feb. 3

Super Bowl XLII at Glendale, Ariz. (FOX)

Sunday, Feb. 10

AFC-NFC Pro Bowl at Honolulu (FOX)