Sponsored by:

Comment, blog & share photos

Log in | Become a member
The Honolulu Advertiser
Posted on: Tuesday, December 22, 2009

2010 Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic teams announced

Advertiser Staff

Baylor, Butler, Florida State, Mississippi State, San Diego and Utah will join host Hawai'i in the 2010 Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic.

Seven of the eight teams for next year's field were announced tonight. The eighth spot will be filled later.

Butler, Florida State, Mississippi State and Utah all played in the NCAA Tournament last season.